Forum Neue Energiewelt

For more than 20 years, the Forum neue Energiewelt has been the most important meeting place for innovative companies seeking impetus and food for thought for the successful transformation of the energy system. In addition to presentations and discussions, the focus is always on exchanging ideas and making new contacts: The conference offers a unique opportunity to network with all the key players in the energy industry and discuss the relevant issues and challenges.
 

Climate Neutrality in 2045 – how can we achieve this?

The demands on the new German government in the field of energy and Climate are high: reduce emissions in all sectors, achieve climate targets and thereby solve on all sides conflicting goals of an economic and social nature satisfactorily. How do these ambitions fit together with the real situation on the street, on the roofs and on the field?
 

At the leading conference of the new energy world, we look at the first ten months of the traffic light coalition (red-yellow-green) and do the reality check: How do the planned paths fit towards climate neutrality in 2045 the status quo and the challenges of the industry? Where can the energy industry start immediately? How should the policy framework be designed in such a way that the creativity and innovative power of the energy sector but also of civil society, be finally unleashed?
 

But not only is political action to be implemented, we will also be taking a close look at the interaction of the sectors and the role of digitization: from intelligent storage and network management, especially Vehicle2Grid, right up to all areas where renewable energies can be widely used, such as charging stations, heat pumps, storage and hydrogen.

 

The 23rd New Energy World Forum takes place on September 14th and 15th, 2022 in the Festsaal Kreuzberg. We meet outdoors, at a distance and a logical hygiene concept. The exchange and safety of all participants is the primary focus for the organizers Conexio-PSE.
 

Register Here

 

Program

 

 

Facts about the Forum Neue Energiewelt

700+

players

 

90+

trend setters

217+

partners

380+

CEOs & founders

listen to experts
contribute knowledge
exchange experiences

impulses
keynotes
discussions

choose from up to three parallel sessions

expand network
make new contacts
meet experts

Your contacts

Your contacts

Tina Barroso

Head of Office Berlin, Conexio-PSE GmbH

Andrea Heidloff

Project Manager, Conexio-PSE GmbH

Forum Neue Energiewelt

Das Forum Neue Energiewelt ist seit über 20 Jahren der wichtigste Treffpunkt für innovative Unternehmen, die Impulse und Denkanstöße für den erfolgreichen Umbau des Energiesystems suchen. Im Mittelpunkt stehen neben Vorträgen und Diskussionen immer der Austausch und das Knüpfen neuer Kontakte: Die Konferenz bietet eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, sich mit allen wichtigen Playern der Energiebranche zu vernetzen und die relevanten Fragen und Herausforderungen zu diskutieren.

 

Wir arbeiten intensiv am Forum Neue Energiewelt 14.-15. September 2022 im Festsaal Kreuzberg. Möchten Sie auf dem Laufenden bleiben?

 

Updates bestellen

Klimaneutralität 2045 – Wie kann uns das gelingen?

Die Ansprüche an die neue deutsche Regierung im Bereich Energie und Klima sind hoch: Emissionen in allen Sektoren verringern, Klimaziele erreichen und dabei Zielkonflikte wirtschaftlicher und sozialer Art für alle Seiten zufriedenstellend lösen. Wie passen diese ambitionierten Pläne mit der wirklichen Situation auf der Straße, auf den Dächern, auf dem Feld zusammen? 

Auf der Leitkonferenz der neuen Energiewelt blicken wir auf die ersten zehn Monate der Ampelkoalition zurück und machen den Realitätscheck: Wie passen die geplanten Pfade hin zur Klimaneutralität 2045 zum Status quo und den Herausforderungen der Branche? Wo kann die Energiebranche sofort liefern? Wo sollte die Politik Rahmenbedingungen so gestalten, dass die Kreativität und die Innovationskraft des Energiesektors, aber auch der Zivilgesellschaft, endlich entfesselt werden?

Doch nicht nur die Politik ist gefragt, auch das Zusammenspiel der Sektoren und die Rolle der Digitalisierung nehmen wir unter die Lupe: Von intelligenten Speichern und Netzmanagement, vor allem Vehicle2Grid, bis hin zu allen Bereichen, die die erneuerbaren Energien erst breit nutzbar machen, wie Ladesäulen, Wärmepumpen, Speicher, Wasserstoff. 

Das 23. Forum Neue Energiewelt findet am 14. und 15. September 2022 im Festsaal Kreuzberg statt. Wir treffen uns im Freien, mit Abstand und einem konsequenten Hygienekonzept. Der Austausch und die Sicherheit aller Teilnehmer*innen stehen dabei für den Veranstalter Conexio-PSE im Mittelpunkt.
 

Sichern Sie sich bis zum 01.06.2022 das günstige Early-Bird-Ticket und sparen Sie über 100 Euro bei der Buchung!
Wann: 14. und 15. September 2022
Wo: Festsaal Kreuzberg, Berlin

 

Jetzt Ticket buchen

 

Konferenzflyer

Fakten zum Forum Neue Energiewelt

350+

Akteure Open-Air treffen

50+

Impulsgeber*innen live erleben

200+

Unternehmen kennen lernen

250+

CEOs, Gründer & Entscheider sprechen

  • Expert*innen hören
  • Wissen einbringen
  • Erfahrungen austauschen
  • Impulse
  • Keynotes
  • Diskussionen
  • parallele Sessions
  • Networking
  • Live Event
  • Netzwerk ausbauen
  • neue Kontakte knüpfen
  • Experten treffen

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Solarthermie
32. Symposium Solarthermie
3. - 5. Mai 2022
Kloster Banz, Bad Staffelstein & Online

Das Treffen der PV-Branche

37. PV-Symposium,
21.- 23. Juni 2022
Messe Freiburg & Online

PV-Grundkurs
PV-Grundkurs
20. Juni 2022
Messe Freiburg

 

BIPV-Forum
Die Bühne für Photovoltaik am Gebäude
22. Juni 2022
Messe Freiburg & Online

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Tina Barroso

Standortleiterin Berlin, Conexio-PSE GmbH